Dear Diary

Just another WordPress.com weblog

October 1, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — idawiththebangs @ 7:32 pm

Heyy! Been a loong time since the update yea?

Probably cos Im more of a Tumblr-er. Hee.

Geez, so what’s been happening for the past few days, weeks? How long since I updated again?

Allright, aside from the fact that I was in a rush against time baking cakes, preparing my house and Aunt’s house for Raya, racing to grab a last minute baju kurung for myself and that for the whole first week week of Raya my whole family’s down with stomach flu, yeah I’m fine. No scrap that. Im not fine. I still am very stressed about a few kinks in my life here and there. Its all in the name of management and focus.

PHEW.

Anyways. I just went for the jalan raya outing with the Coffee Bean mates! It was fun and yeah I did enjoy myself. And oh, yesterday, I went to work! After what seems like practically 2 months of not working, I can tell you it was a real killer. From my fear of cashier-ing to unsteady-at-first-allright-on-the-go-afterwards with the iceblends, espresso station and no, don’t ever ask me about gourmet!

Oh look, its already 0332 hours. Sleep, sleep. I need the sleep.

Ciao.

Love,IdaHoney.

 

Leave a comment