Dear Diary

Just another WordPress.com weblog

September 11, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — idawiththebangs @ 1:07 pm

Makeup_IV_by_Wytske

Oooh look at those lashes! How I wish I’ve got natural long lashes like that..|daydreams|

Ive been thinking to try on fake lashes, but I dont know.. we’ll see about that. Oh and Julie darling those lashes you bought for Raya the other day? I find they are really pretty and natural looking. I really need to find some time off to buy the mascara and nude lipstick or gloss.  Gee.

Anyway, Ive been so caught up with baking these few days. And ooh lala, if only I have the time, I’d bake and bake all day long. Next on my list will be chocolate caramel fingers and chocolate fudge biscuit. Suweet!

Aunt and Uncle are here and they got us some pineapple tarts |shaped like a pineapple| and crispy cornflakes from CNI. Lovely of them!

Oh yeah! I’m writing a story based on the title Promises. Why? Just because. Hehs.

Ok, really this post is very boring there’s no content zero zip zilch okay shut up, I really dont know why I bother to write at all. Okay bye.

Love, IdaHoney.

 

Leave a comment