Dear Diary

Just another WordPress.com weblog

August 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — idawiththebangs @ 9:32 am

Victorian_Floral_2_by_inspyretash_stock
Hello sweethearts and welcome to the new blog! Just decided that blogspot is over and done with for me. I know, I know its been a little on the rusty and the dusty, agree?

Going on, going on..

Went to Geylang with the Mommy. The weather today was the ultimate blissful to the power of ten. Seriously. Bought the materials that were supposed to make our house look Victorian. Super excited! Anyway, my eyes were going goo-goo-ga-ga already over the super hot kebayas and stunning baju kurungs. And I’ve finally decided to go with, offwhite with a touch of warm honeygold this year. And pardon me Mom, for the shop-till-you-drop mode I geared onto just now.  As you know, your daughter is the most fickle-minded, when she wants to.  |smiles|

Love, Idahoney.

 

One Response to “”

  1. fie14 Says:

    Welcome to wordpress! hehe 😀


Leave a comment